The Monsieur Flower house - Made in France

THE HOUSE OF MONSIEUR FLOWER WAS BORN IN 2017, IN THE CITY OF TOULOUSE IN FRANCE

Monsieur Flower is a specialist in the delivery of preserved flowers and more precisely, eternal roses. Delivery is ensured worldwide for preserved flowers. Regarding the delivery of bouquets of fresh flowers, Monsieur Flower delivers exclusively in Metropolitan France.

The first Monsieur Flower florist store opened in Toulouse (66 avenue Camille Pujol, 31500 Toulouse). Here you can find a beautiful bouquet of fresh cut flowers and choose or even personalize a box of eternal roses. 

Our stabilized natural roses (eternal) are very resistant and can decorate your interior for more than 3 years depending on exposure to the sun, wind and weather. We offer you many bouquet styles of cut flowers and above all a concept very little known in France: the eternal rose box.

What is the concept of MF?

Monsieur Flower is a French brand with certain values ​​and ethics:

    • Creates artistic flower bouquets in ultra modern and design packaging
    • Combines the traditions of French florists and innovative technologies such as floral stabilization
    • Understands how to surprise customers with bouquets of natural stabilized (eternal) flowers that remain fresh for 3 years without any maintenance
    • Sources from French farmers

Surprise with our natural flowers whose lifespan is several years

The "eternal" rose is a real rose which has been stabilized at the time of its most beautiful flowering. The stabilized flowers are 100% natural, they receive a treatment via a unique ecological process consisting of replacing the natural sap with a preservative. This substance, similar to sugar, is 100% biodegradable and non-allergenic. Thanks to this natural preservation technique, the flowers retain their suppleness and natural freshness without any maintenance. They require no watering, no light and no special treatment.

Impress with the exceptional product casing of Monsieur Flower.

Refined, minimalist and of superior quality, our packaging will surprise you! »The Monsieur Flower design is inspired by the French lifestyle. We chose a style that is both classic, refined and trendy by also choosing colors that can adapt to all bouquets and blend harmoniously into any environment. Our team took great care in making these containers so that they reflect our brand image: refined and minimalist.

Our Eternal Roses

​La maison Monsieur Flower - Made in France

LA MAISON MONSIEUR FLOWER EST NÉE EN 2017, DANS LA VILLE DE TOULOUSE EN FRANCE

Monsieur Flower est le spécialiste de la livraison de fleurs stabilisées et plus précisément des roses éternelles. La livraison est assurée dans le monde entier pour les fleurs conservées. Concernant la livraison de bouquets de fleurs fraîches, Monsieur Flower livre exclusivement en France Métropolitaine.

Le premier magasin fleuriste Monsieur Flower a ouvert ses portes à Toulouse ( 66 avenue Camille Pujol, 31500 Toulouse ). Vous pouvez y trouver un magnifique bouquet de fleur coupée mais aussi la possibilité de choisir et même de créer votre box de rose éternelle. 

Les roses naturelles stabilisées (éternelle) sont très résistantes et peuvent décorer votre intérieur pendant plus de 3 ans (selon l’exposition au soleil, au vent et au intempérie) l’entreprise vous propose de nombreux bouquet de fleurs coupées et surtout un concept encore très peu connu en France: la box de rose éternelle.

Quel est le concept de MF ?

Monsieur Flower est une entreprise française avec des valeurs et une certaine éthique:

    • création de bouquets de fleurs artistiques dans un packaging ultra moderne et design,
    • combinaisons entre les traditions des artisans fleuristes français et des technologies novatrices (stabilisation de la fleur),
    • savoir surprendre avec des bouquets de fleurs naturelles qui ont été stabilisées (éternelles) et qui restent fraîches pendant 3 ans sans aucun entretien,
    • approvisionnement auprès des agriculteurs français.

Surprenez avec des fleurs naturelles d’une durée de vie de plusieurs années.

La rose « éternelle » est une véritable rose qui a été stabilisée au moment de sa plus belle floraison. Les fleurs stabilisées sont 100 % naturelles, elles reçoivent un traitement via un procédé unique totalement écologique consistant à remplacer la sève naturelle par un produit de conservation. Cette substance, proche du sucre, est 100 % biodégradable et non allergène. Grâce à cette technique de préservation naturelle, les fleurs conservent leur souplesse et leur fraîcheur naturelle sans aucun entretien. Elles ne nécessitent aucun arrosage aucune luminosité et aucun traitement particulier.

Impressionnez avec les écrins exceptionnels de Monsieur Flower.

Raffinées, minimalistes et de qualité supérieure nos boîtes vous surprendront !  » Pour la création de ses boîtes je me suis inspiré du lifestyle français. J’ai voulu rester sur un style à la fois classique, raffiné et tendance en choisissant également des couleurs pouvant s’adapter à tous les  bouquets et qui puissent s’intégrer harmonieusement dans tout environnement. J’ai apporté un soins attentif à la réalisation de ces contenants afin qu’il soient à l’image de notre marque : raffinée et minimaliste.

Nos Roses éternelles