In front of graves

The funeral loved ones are having a hard time. In immense sorrow, relatives have the duty to organize funeral which are the most representative of dead, love, and some tenderness they owed him. This is why funeral florists give you all the support possible to help you organize beautiful ceremonies. During the funeral le front of grave as the name suggests, adorns the top of the coffin  or the front of the grave. . Embellish a coffin with a front of the tomb allows to pay a last elegant and protective tribute. The fronts of the tomb are a floral composition made from fresh flowers. We use flowers varied and selected to be the more sustainable possible. Our fronts are stylish and majestic by their height.

Family, close friends but also colleagues can offer a tomb front in hommage to his deceased. To customize the Ingredients and express your feelings of love, friendship or send a message of support to the bereaved; we offer custom ribbons to adorn the front of graves of a message. 

We create compositions all with finesse and care. Several assemblies de colours, predominantly red, pink, multicolored are made.

Bouquets composed by artisan florists
Stock renewed every 48 hours
French and European supplies
All filters
Who can offer a tomb front?

The fronts of the grave are imposing mourning pieces, which is why this type of flower arrangement is reserved for the close circle of the deceased such as best friends and family.

Which colors to choose?

Many assemblies de colours, predominantly red, pink, multicolored are made. Multicolored assortments can highlight sunny and joyful personality traits of the deceased. Pink refers to benevolence, gentleness, tenderness and motherhood. the white represents purity, innocence, love. This color is often applied for the loss of a child or young deceased.
Red in the language of flowers symbolizes passion and deep love. The use of this color in mourning flower arrangements is therefore reserved for spouses and husbands, or the family.

How to leave a nice message?

In order to present your condoleances in writing, or to send a last message to the deceased, you can adorn all the flower arrangements of your choice of a ribbon. The Ribbon can also be used to inform family and loved ones bereaved of the origin of respects, and thereby show them your support. The ribbon is billed at 10 euros, and is offered to you in the event that your order exceeds an amount of 180 euros.

You also have the option of leaving a note on a card that we offer you free of charge with all flower arrangements of your choice.

Here are some examples of what you can write on your ribbon: 

“To my dear (first name of the deceased)”, “To you (first name of the deceased, nickname or adjective which qualifies the affected)”, “To my friend”, “We will never forget you”, “To our regretted friend ”,“ To my regretted (…) ”,“ To our esteemed colleague ”,“ In memory of our esteemed colleague and friend (name of the deceased) ”(…).

what are our delivery terms?

Mr. Flower is a company offlorists which implements its know-how directly from its workshop located in the heart of Toulouse city center. To simplify your funeral procedures, we offer a delivery service accessible by telephone request, or directly from our website misterflower.com

Useful information: 

Service free delivery for requests covering the city of Toulouse.

The mourning flower deliveries located around Toulouse are billed at 7.99 euros. 

In order to be delivered on time, you must place the order by phone or on our site at least 24h in advance.

Editing and Shipping an custom ribbon for a value of 10 euros, requires a delay of 48h (offered from 180 euros of purchases). 

We deliver all our mourning flower arrangements (funeral snowshoes, body cushions, mourning hearts, fronts of the tomb, christian crosses) every day except Sunday from 9 a.m. to 19 p.m. in places of your choice (cemetery, funeral home, crematorium, undertaker's, burial chamber, église, home).

Devant de tombes

Les funérailles d’un proche sont un moment difficile à endurer. Dans une peine immense, les proches ont le devoir d’organiser des funérailles qui soient les plus représentatives du défunt, de l’amour,  et de la tendresse qu’ils avaient envers lui. C’est pourquoi les fleuristes funéraires vous apportent tout le soutien possible pour vous aider à organiser de belles cérémonies. Lors des funérailles le devant de tombe comme son nom l’indique, orne le dessus du cercueil  ou le devant de la sépulture. . Embellir un cercueil avec un devant de tombe permet de rendre un dernier  hommage élégant et protecteur. Les devants de tombe sont une composition florale faite à partir de fleurs fraîches. Nous utilisons des fleurs variées et sélectionnées pour être le plus durable possible. Nos devants de tombe sont élégants et majestueux de par leur hauteur .

La famille, les proches amis mais aussi collègues peuvent offrir un devant de tombe en hommage à son défunt. Pour personnaliser la composition et  exprimer vos sentiments amoureux, amicaux ou bien faire passer un message de soutien aux personnes endeuillées ;nous proposons des rubans personnalisés pour orner les devant de tombes d’un message . 

Nous créons des compositions tout en finesse et avec soin. Plusieurs assemblages de couleurs, à dominance de rouge, de rose, multicolores sont réalisés.

Bouquets composés par des artisans fleuristes
Stock renouvelé toutes les 48h
Approvisionnements français et européens
Tous les filtres
Qui peut offrir un devant de tombe?

Les devants de tombe sont des pièces de deuil imposantes, c’est pourquoi ce type de compositions florales sont réservées au cercle proche du défunt tels que les meilleurs amis et la  famille.

Quelles couleurs choisir?

Plusieurs assemblages de couleurs, à dominance de rouge, de rose, multicolores sont réalisés. Les assortiments multicolores peuvent mettre en avant des traits de personnalité solaire et joyeux de l’être défunt . Le rose renvoie à la bienveillance, à la douceur, la tendresse et à la maternité. Le blanc quant à lui représente pureté, innocence, amour. Cette couleur est souvent appliquée pour la perte d’un enfant ou d’un défunt jeune.
Le rouge dans le langage des fleurs symbolise la passion et l’amour profond. L’utilisation de cette couleur dans les compositions florales de deuil est donc réservée aux conjoints et aux époux, ou à la famille.

Comment laisser un joli message?

Afin de présenter vos condoléances à l’écrit, ou bien d’adresser un dernier message à l’être disparu vous pouvez orner toutes les compositions florales de votre choix d’un ruban. Le Ruban peut servir également à informer la famille et les proches endeuillés de la provenance des hommages, et de par ce fait leur manifester votre soutien. Le ruban est facturé 10 euros, et vous est offert  dans le cas où votre commande dépasse un montant de 180 euros.

Vous avez également la possibilité de laisser un mot sur une carte que nous vous proposons gratuitement avec toutes compositions florales de votre choix.

Voici quelques exemple de ce que vous pouvez inscrire sur votre ruban: 

“A mon chèr(e) (prénom du défunt)”, “A toi (prénom du défunt , surnom ou adjectif qui qualifie l’affecte)”, “À mon ami ”,“Jamais nous ne t’oublierons”, “A notre ami regretté”, “A ma regretté (…)”, “A notre collègue estimé”, “A la mémoire de notre collègue et ami estimé (prénom du défunt)”(…).

quelles sont nos modalités de livraison?

Monsieur Flower est une entreprise d’artisans fleuristes qui met en œuvre son savoir-faire directement depuis son atelier situé au cœur du centre ville de Toulouse. Pour simplifier vos démarches funéraires, nous proposons un service de livraison accessible par demande téléphonique, ou bien directement depuis notre site internet monsieurflower.com

Informations pratiques: 

Service de livraison gratuit pour les demandes recouvrant la ville de Toulouse.

Les livraisons de fleurs de deuil situées aux alentours de Toulouse sont facturées 7.99 euros. 

Afin d’être livré en temps et en heure, il vous faut passer la commande par téléphone ou sur notre site au minimum 24h à l’avance.

L’édition et la livraison d’un ruban personnalisé pour une valeur de 10 euros, nécessite un délai de 48h (offert à partir de 180 euros d’achats). 

Nous livrons nos toutes nos compositions florales de deuil (raquettes funéraire, coussins mortuaires, coeurs de deuil, devants de tombe, croix chrétiennes) tous les jours sauf le dimanche de 9h à 19h dans les lieux de votres choix (cimetière, funérarium, crématorium, pompes funèbres, chambre funéraire, église, domicile).