Flower cushions

Le deuil is an extremely perilous moment of existence. THE'burial is the first step, which is why it is of colossal importance for those close to the dead and his entourage. The mission of funeral florist is to support you in the best possible way in this heavy task. Flower the ceremony of a deceased person, to cuddle him one last time symbolically with flowers is a way of expressing your pain and showing all your affection. Whether it is for a luxuriant ceremony or one responding to the strictest simplicity, you will surely find a suitable choice among our wide range of flower arrangements. You will find on this page all our mourning cushions.

At Monsieur Flower, we take pride in the quality of all our services. This is why our florist artisans develop all of our mourning cushions. directly from our workshop located in downtown Toulouse. We put all the creativity and benevolence of our team to work to make you the most beautiful mourning floral pieces. Whether you are a loved one, a friend, a family member or just an acquaintance, the mourning cushions is an element that adapts under all circumstances. In view of their size, they are adequate to make a hommage in all sobriety. In order to give you a maximum of choice, our mourning cushions are available in different color variations and different types of flowers. 

Bouquets composed by artisan florists
Stock renewed every 48 hours
French and European supplies
All filters
Who can provide a mourning cushion?

Whether you are a loved one, a friend, a family member or just an acquaintance, the mourning cushion is an element suitable for all circumstances. In view of its size, it is ideal for making a hommage in all sobriety.

Which colors to choose?

In order to respect the conveniences, we remind you that the flower arrangements de deuil in exuberant colors are to be avoided if you are not part of the family, or that you are not a very close friend of the dead. If you are an acquaintance, a colleague, or other, we advise you to pay homage to the deceased in the most sober way possible by respecting a rather clear and pastel color code. 

To give back hommage for a child it is customary to use white. Pink and pastel colors are suitable for women, and slightly brighter colors are tolerated for men. 

The red color represents strong and passionate love, its use is therefore reserved for spouses and lovers.

How to leave a nice message?

In order to present your condoleances in writing, or to send a last message to the deceased, you can adorn all your mourning cushions of a ribbon. The Ribbon can also be used to inform family and loved ones bereaved of the origin of respects, and thereby show them your support. The ribbon is billed at 10 euros, and is offered to you in the event that your order exceeds an amount of 180 euros.

You also have the option of leaving a note on a card that we offer you free of charge with all flower arrangements of your choice.

Here are some examples of what you can write on your ribbon: 

“To my dear (first name of the deceased)”, “To you (first name of the deceased, nickname or adjective which qualifies the affected)”, “To my friend”, “We will never forget you”, “To our regretted friend ”,“ To my regretted (…) ”,“ To our esteemed colleague ”,“ In memory of our esteemed colleague and friend (name of the deceased) ”(…).

What are the delivery terms?

Mr. Flower is a company offlorists which implements its know-how directly from its workshop located in the heart of Toulouse city center. To simplify your funeral procedures, we offer a delivery service accessible by telephone request, or directly from our website misterflower.com

Useful information: 

Service free delivery for requests covering the city of Toulouse.

The mourning flower deliveries located around Toulouse are billed at 7.99 euros. 

In order to be delivered on time, you must place the order by phone or on our site at least 24h in advance.

Editing and Shipping an custom ribbon for a value of 10 euros, requires a delay of 48h (offered from 180 euros of purchases). 

We deliver all our mourning flower arrangements (funeral snowshoes, body cushions, mourning hearts, fronts of the tomb, christian crosses) every day except Sunday from 9 a.m. to 19 p.m. in places of your choice (cemetery, funeral home, crematorium, undertaker's, burial chamber, église, home).

Coussins de fleurs

Le deuil est un moment de l’existence extrêmement périlleux. L’enterrement en est la première étape, c’est pourquoi elle revêt une importance colossale pour les proches du défunt et son entourage. La mission du fleuriste funéraire est de vous accompagner au mieux dans cette lourde tâche. Fleurir la cérémonie d’un défunt, le cajoler une dernière fois symboliquement avec des fleurs est une manière d’extérioriser sa peine et de témoigner de toute son affection. Que ce soit pour une cérémonie luxuriante ou bien répondant à la plus stricte simplicité, vous trouverez assurément un choix convenable parmi notre large gamme de compositions florales. Vous trouvez sur cette page tous nos coussins de deuil.

Chez Monsieur Flower nous mettons un point d’honneur sur la qualité de tous nos services. C’est pourquoi, nos artisans fleuristes élaborent tous nos coussins de deuil directement depuis notre atelier situé au centre ville de Toulouse. Nous mettons toute la créativité et la bienveillance de notre équipe à contribution pour vous confectionner les plus belles pièces florales de deuil. Que vous soyez un proche, un ami, un membre de la famille ou bien juste une connaissance, les coussins de deuil est un élément qui s’adapte à toutes les circonstances. Au vu de leur taille, ils sont adéquates pour rendre un hommage en toute sobriété. Afin de vous laisser un maximum de choix, nos coussins de deuil sont disponibles dans différentes déclinaisons de couleurs et différents types de fleurs. 

100% sur mesure
Livraison à l'heure
Livraison sur tous
les lieux
Qualité de fleur
Accompagnement
par fleuriste
Tous les filtres
Qui peut offrir un coussin de deuil?

Que vous soyez un proche, un ami, un membre de la famille ou bien juste une connaissance, le coussin de deuil est un élément adapté à toutes circonstances. Au vu de sa taille, il est idéal pour rendre un hommage en toute sobriété.

Quelles couleurs choisir?

Afin de respecter les convenances, nous vous rappelons que les compositions florales de deuil au couleurs exubérantes sont à proscrire si vous ne faites pas partie de la famille, ou que vous n’êtes pas un ami très proche du défunt. Si vous êtes une connaissance, un collègue, ou autre, nous vous conseillons de rendre hommage au défunt de la manière la plus sobre possible en respectant un code de couleur plutôt clair et pastel. 

Pour rendre hommage à un enfant il est d’usage d’utiliser du blanc. Les couleurs roses et pastelles conviennent pour les femmes, et les couleurs un peu plus vives sont tolérées pour les hommes. 

La couleur rouge représente l’amour fort et passionnel, son usage est donc réservé aux conjoints et aux amoureux.

Comment laisser un joli message?

Afin de présenter vos condoléances à l’écrit, ou bien d’adresser un dernier message à l’être disparu vous pouvez orner tous vos coussins de deuil d’un ruban. Le Ruban peut servir également à informer la famille et les proches endeuillés de la provenance des hommages, et de par ce fait leur manifester votre soutien. Le ruban est facturé 10 euros, et vous est offert  dans le cas où votre commande dépasse un montant de 180 euros.

Vous avez également la possibilité de laisser un mot sur une carte que nous vous proposons gratuitement avec toutes compositions florales de votre choix.

Voici quelques exemple de ce que vous pouvez inscrire sur votre ruban: 

“A mon chèr(e) (prénom du défunt)”, “A toi (prénom du défunt , surnom ou adjectif qui qualifie l’affecte)”, “À mon ami ”,“Jamais nous ne t’oublierons”, “A notre ami regretté”, “A ma regretté (…)”, “A notre collègue estimé”, “A la mémoire de notre collègue et ami estimé (prénom du défunt)”(…).

Quelles sont les modalités de livraison?

Monsieur Flower est une entreprise d’artisans fleuristes qui met en œuvre son savoir-faire directement depuis son atelier situé au cœur du centre ville de Toulouse. Pour simplifier vos démarches funéraires, nous proposons un service de livraison accessible par demande téléphonique, ou bien directement depuis notre site internet monsieurflower.com

Informations pratiques: 

Service de livraison gratuit pour les demandes recouvrant la ville de Toulouse.

Les livraisons de fleurs de deuil situées aux alentours de Toulouse sont facturées 7.99 euros. 

Afin d’être livré en temps et en heure, il vous faut passer la commande par téléphone ou sur notre site au minimum 24h à l’avance.

L’édition et la livraison d’un ruban personnalisé pour une valeur de 10 euros, nécessite un délai de 48h (offert à partir de 180 euros d’achats). 

Nous livrons nos toutes nos compositions florales de deuil (raquettes funéraire, coussins mortuaires, coeurs de deuil, devants de tombe, croix chrétiennes) tous les jours sauf le dimanche de 9h à 19h dans les lieux de votres choix (cimetière, funérarium, crématorium, pompes funèbres, chambre funéraire, église, domicile).