Funeral wreaths

The loss of a loved one is an extremely painful time in an individual's life. The funeral are a step of considerable importance in the process of deuil. This is why it is necessary to take special care in the ceremony of the person deceased. Traditionally, it is customary to appeal to a ffuneral trustee to communicate its full support to the bereaved family, or to express his sincere feelings one last time to a loved one who has passed away. To do this, Mr. Flower puts all the know-how of its florists to contribution. With respect and kindness, we manually compose all kinds of floral wreaths. We develop them from quality fresh flowers. Ranging from the most traditional to the most original, our aim is to expand your award ceremonies by combining elegance, sobriety and originality.  

The mourning wreaths are flower arrangements which can contain all kinds of flowers and foliage. flower varieties traditionally present on mourning wreaths during funeral are Hydrangeas, Roses, Gerberas, Dahlias, Chrysanthemums, Lilies. Circular in shape, the mourning wreath is reminiscent of the halo of angels. Both divine and sacred, its round shape symbolizes the strength of union. Often chosen by loved ones, the mourning wreath can just as easily be used as a hommage from people from a more distant circle such as colleagues, associations, companies, unions, parents of students ...

Bouquets composed by artisan florists
Stock renewed every 48 hours
French and European supplies
All filters
Who can offer a mourning wreath?

Often chosen by loved ones, the mourning wreath can just as easily be used as a hommage from people from a more distant circle such as colleagues, associations, companies, unions, parents of students ...

Which colors to choose?

The choice of colors must take into account the nature of the relationship one had with the dead, his age, his personality. Traditionally it is agreed to choose bright and warm colors for men and pastel, white for women and children.
Brighter colors and flower arrangements more personalized, which recall the character or energy of the person deceased are a privilege reserved for close friends and family. 

How to leave a nice message?

In order to present your condoleances in writing, or to send a last message to the deceased, you can adorn all the flower arrangements of your choice of a ribbon. The Ribbon can also be used to inform family and loved ones bereaved of the origin of respects, and thereby show them your support. The ribbon is billed at 10 euros, and is offered to you in the event that your order exceeds an amount of 180 euros.

You also have the option of leaving a note on a card that we offer you free of charge with all flower arrangements of your choice.

Here are some examples of what you can write on your ribbon: 

“To my dear (first name of the deceased)”, “To you (first name of the deceased, nickname or adjective which qualifies the affected)”, “To my friend”, “We will never forget you”, “To our regretted friend ”,“ To my regretted (…) ”,“ To our esteemed colleague ”,“ In memory of our esteemed colleague and friend (name of the deceased) ”(…).

 

What are the delivery terms?

Mr. Flower is a company offlorists which implements its know-how directly from its workshop located in the heart of Toulouse city center. To simplify your funeral procedures, we offer a delivery service accessible by telephone request, or directly from our website misterflower.com

Useful information: 

Service free delivery for requests covering the city of Toulouse.

The mourning flower deliveries located around Toulouse are billed at 7.99 euros. 

In order to be delivered on time, you must place the order by phone or on our site at least 24h in advance.

Editing and Shipping an custom ribbon for a value of 10 euros, requires a delay of 48h (offered from 180 euros of purchases). 

We deliver all our mourning flower arrangements (funeral snowshoes, body cushions, mourning hearts, fronts of the tomb, christian crosses) every day except Sunday from 9 a.m. to 19 p.m. in the places of your choice (cemetery, funeral home, crematorium, undertaker's, burial chamber, église, home).

Couronnes mortuaires

La perte d’un être cher est un moment extrêmement douloureux dans la vie d’un individu. Les funérailles sont une étape d’une importance considérable dans le processus de deuil. C’est pourquoi il est nécessaire d’apporter un soin tout particulier à la cérémonie de la personne défunte. Traditionnellement, il est d’usage de faire appel à un fleuriste funéraire pour communiquer tout son soutien à la famille endeuillée, ou bien pour témoigner une dernière fois de ses sincères sentiments à un être cher disparu. Pour ce faire, Monsieur Flower met tout le savoir-faire de ses artisans fleuristes à contribution. Dans le respect et la bienveillance, nous composons manuellement toutes sortes de couronnes florales. Nous les élaborons à partir de fleurs fraîches de qualités.  Allant du plus traditionnel au plus original, nous avons pour objectif d’étoffer vos cérémonies en alliant élégance, sobriété et originalité.  

Les couronnes de deuil sont des compositions florales qui peuvent contenir toutes sortes de fleurs et de feuillages. Les variétés de fleurs traditionnellement présentes sur les couronnes de deuil pendant des funérailles sont les Hortensias, les Roses, les Gerberas, les Dahlias, Chrysanthèmes, les lys. De forme circulaire, la couronne deuil n’est pas sans rappeler l’auréole des anges. À la fois divine et sacrée, sa forme ronde symbolise la force de l’union. Souvent choisie par les proches, la couronne deuil peut tout aussi bien correspondre pour rendre un hommage de la part des personnes d’un cercle plus éloigné tel que les collègues, les associations, les entreprises, les syndicats, les parents d’élèves…

Bouquets composés par des artisans fleuristes
Stock renouvelé toutes les 48h
Approvisionnements français et européens
Tous les filtres
Qui peut offrir une couronne de deuil?

Souvent choisie par les proches, la couronne deuil peut tout aussi bien correspondre pour rendre un hommage de la part des personnes d’un cercle plus éloigné tels que les collègues, les associations, les entreprises, les syndicats, les parents d’élèves…

Quelles couleurs choisir?

Le choix des couleurs doit prendre en compte la nature de la relation que l’on entretenait avec le défunt, son âge, sa personnalité. Traditionnellement il est convenu de choisir des couleurs vives et chaudes pour les hommes et pastel, blanc pour femmes et enfants.
Les couleurs plus vives et les compositions florales plus personnalisées, qui rappellent le caractère ou l’énergie de la personne défunte sont un privilège réservé aux amis proches et à la famille. 

Comment laisser un joli message?

Afin de présenter vos condoléances à l’écrit, ou bien d’adresser un dernier message à l’être disparu vous pouvez orner toutes les compositions florales de votre choix d’un ruban. Le Ruban peut servir également à informer la famille et les proches endeuillés de la provenance des hommages, et de par ce fait leur manifester votre soutien. Le ruban est facturé 10 euros, et vous est offert  dans le cas où votre commande dépasse un montant de 180 euros.

Vous avez également la possibilité de laisser un mot sur une carte que nous vous proposons gratuitement avec toutes compositions florales de votre choix.

Voici quelques exemple de ce que vous pouvez inscrire sur votre ruban: 

“A mon chèr(e) (prénom du défunt)”, “A toi (prénom du défunt , surnom ou adjectif qui qualifie l’affecte)”, “À mon ami ”,“Jamais nous ne t’oublierons”, “A notre ami regretté”, “A ma regretté (…)”, “A notre collègue estimé”, “A la mémoire de notre collègue et ami estimé (prénom du défunt)”(…).

 

Quelles sont les modalités de livraison?

Monsieur Flower est une entreprise d’artisans fleuristes qui met en œuvre son savoir-faire directement depuis son atelier situé au cœur du centre ville de Toulouse. Pour simplifier vos démarches funéraires, nous proposons un service de livraison accessible par demande téléphonique, ou bien directement depuis notre site internet monsieurflower.com

Informations pratiques: 

Service de livraison gratuit pour les demandes recouvrant la ville de Toulouse.

Les livraisons de fleurs de deuil situées aux alentours de Toulouse sont facturées 7.99 euros. 

Afin d’être livré en temps et en heure, il vous faut passer la commande par téléphone ou sur notre site au minimum 24h à l’avance.

L’édition et la livraison d’un ruban personnalisé pour une valeur de 10 euros, nécessite un délai de 48h (offert à partir de 180 euros d’achats). 

Nous livrons nos toutes nos compositions florales de deuil (raquettes funéraire, coussins mortuaires, coeurs de deuil, devants de tombe, croix chrétiennes) tous les jours sauf le dimanche de 9h à 19h dans les lieux de votre choix (cimetière, funérarium, crématorium, pompes funèbres, chambre funéraire, église, domicile).