Hearts in bloom

Be in deuil is a very difficult ordeal to overcome. This painful moment marks the beings in the depths of themselves. In this delicate period, flowers are going to be the symbol of all the attachment and the relationship that you had with the deceased person. The flower is imbued with many symbolism depending on its color, its species and its shape. In order to facilitate your choice, Mr. Flower guides you by offering you a detail of each Ingredients. you will find here all our floral mourning hearts.

La heart-shaped composition expresses a strong attachment, whether friendly, family or romantic. It is perfectly suited to funeral ceremony. We can also drop it off at every occasion especially during the Toussaint.

We advise you how to use floral mourning hearts combining sobriety and elegance with these three predominance of colors: white, pink, red.

Many choice of flowers  are available, each with their own symbolism that will support your testimony of love, friendship, deep affection. Indeed the rose whatever its color supports the expression of its feelings (love, friendship, affection). The Gerbera, the colorful assemblages of the seasons by their sweetness will represent the good times shared together. The thistle will represent protection, and the lily purity. You will find on our page lovely flower associations imprints of all their symbolism with which you can identify. We put all the benevolence and talent of our florist artisans at your service to present you with magnificent floral mourning pieces. All our confections are made from our workshop located in downtown Toulouse.

Bouquets composed by artisan florists
Stock renewed every 48 hours
French and European supplies
All filters
Who can give a heart shaped pillow?

La heart-shaped composition expresses a strong attachment, whether friendly, family or romantic. It is reserved for best friends, family or spouses.

Which flowers to choose?

We have several choice of flowers each with their own symbolism that will support your testimony of love, friendship, deep affection. In other words, expressing the emotions of your heart without words. Indeed the rose whatever its color supports the expression of its feelings (love, friendship, affection), the Gerbera, the colorful assemblages of the seasons by their sweetness will represent the good moments shared together, the thistle the protection, the lily the purity. ...

Which colors to choose?

White is commonly used to enhance the memory of a child. For the deuil from an adult, it is allowed to use more colors. Soft, pastel colors like pink are popular to represent femininity. Slightly brighter colors are suitable for men.

How to leave a nice message?

To enhance your mourning heart with a sweet word, or show your support for loved ones bereaved, you have the possibility of having a personalized ribbon edited with the text that suits you. Here are some examples of what you can write: “We will never forget you”, “With all our heart with you”, “With all our support”, “Loving thoughts”, “Sincere condolences”, (…).

This personalized ribbon worth 10 euros (offered from 180 euros of purchase) must be ordered at least 48 hours in advance. 

What are our delivery terms?

We have a delivery service on the different places chosen (church, home, places of worship, cemetery), so the flowers sent will represent you if you cannot be present at the farewell ceremony or to flower the grave of your deceased loved one

To guarantee you a punctual delivery, it is imperative to place the order at least 24 hours before the funeral. All the flower deliveries are Free on the sector of Toulouse. Beyond Toulouse, it will be invoiced to you 7.99 euros.

Cœurs en fleur

Être en deuil est une épreuve très difficile à surmonter. Ce moment douloureux marque les êtres au plus profond d’eux-mêmes.  En cette période délicate, les fleurs vont être le symbole de tout l’attachement et de la relation que vous aviez avec la personne défunte. La fleur est empreinte de beaucoup de symboliques en fonction de sa couleur, de son espèce et de sa forme. Afin de faciliter votre choix, monsieur Flower vous guide en vous proposant un détail de chaque composition. vous trouverez ici tous nos coeurs de deuil floraux.

La composition forme cœur exprime un fort attachement, qu’il soit amical, familial ou bien amoureux. Elle est tout à fait adaptée lors de la cérémonie funéraire. Nous pouvons également la déposer à chaque occasion notamment lors de la Toussaint.

Nous proposons des coeurs de deuil floraux alliant sobriété et élégance avec ces trois prédominances de couleurs: blanc, rose, rouge.

Plusieurs choix de fleurs  sont disponibles, avec pour chacune leur propre symbolique qui viendront appuyer votre témoignage d’amour, d’amitié, d’affection profonde. En effet la rose quelque soit sa couleur appuie l’expression de ses sentiments (amour, amitié, affection). La Gerbera, les assemblages colorés de saisons par leur douceur représenteront les bons moments partagés ensemble. Le chardon représentera la protection, et le lys la pureté . Vous trouverez sur notre page de ravissantes associations de fleurs empreintes de toutes leurs symboliques auxquelles vous pourrez vous identifier. Nous mettons toute la bienveillance et le talent de nos artisans fleuristes à votre service afin de vous présenter de magnifiques pièces florales de deuil. Toutes nos confections sont réalisées depuis notre atelier situé au centre ville de Toulouse.

Bouquets composés par des artisans fleuristes
Stock renouvelé toutes les 48h
Approvisionnements français et européens
Tous les filtres
Qui peut offrir un coussin en forme de coeur?

La composition forme cœur exprime un fort attachement, qu’il soit amical, familial ou bien amoureux. Il est réservé aux meilleurs amis, à la famille ou aux conjoints.

Quelles fleurs choisir?

Nous avons plusieurs choix de fleurs avec chacune leur propre symbolique qui viendront appuyer votre témoignage d’amour, d’amitié, d’affection profonde. En d’autre termes, exprimer sans paroles les émotions de votre cœur. En effet la rose quelque soit sa couleur appuie l’expression de ses sentiments (amour, amitié, affection), la Gerbera, les assemblages colorés de saisons par leur douceur représenteront les bons moments partagés ensemble, le chardon la protection, le lys la pureté …

Quelles couleurs choisir?

Le blanc est communément d’usage pour fleurir la mémoire d’un enfant. Pour le deuil d’un adulte, il est permis d’utiliser plus de couleurs. Les couleurs douces et pastel comme le rose sont appréciées pour représenter la féminité. Les couleurs un peu plus vives conviennent pour les hommes.

Comment laisser un joli message?

Pour agrémenter votre cœur de deuil d’un mot doux, ou manifester votre soutien aux proches endeuillés, vous avez la possibilité de faire éditer un ruban personnalisé avec le texte qui vous convient. Voici quelques exemples de ce que vous pouvez écrire: “Jamais nous ne t’oublierons”, “De tout coeur avec vous”, “Avec tout notre soutien”, “Pensées affectueuses”, “Sincères condoléances”, (…).

Ce ruban personnalisé d’une valeur de 10 euros (offert dès 180 euros d’achat) doit être commandé au moins 48h à l’avance. 

Quelles sont nos modalités de livraison?

Nous avons un service de livraison sur les différents lieux choisis (église, domicile, lieux de culte, cimetière), ainsi les fleurs envoyées permettront de vous représenter si vous ne pouvez pas être présent à la cérémonie d’adieu ou pour fleurir la tombe de votre proche défunt

Pour vous garantir une livraison ponctuelle, il est impératif de passer la commande au moins 24h avant l’enterrement. Toutes les livraisons de fleurs sont gratuites sur le secteur de Toulouse. Au-delà de Toulouse, elle vous sera facturée 7.99 euros.